Virtual August 22-26, 2022



SBMicro 2022 SBCCI 2022 INSCIT 2022 WCAS 2022 SForum 2022

Best Track Paper Award

The organizing commitee certifies that

Timothy Martin, Charlotte Barnes, Gary Grewal and Shawki Areibi

received the Best Track Paper on Track EDA/CAD, Test and Reliability of SBCCI 2022 for the paper

Integrating Machine-Learning Probes into the VTR FPGA Design Flow

José Rodrigo Azambuja General Chair

Bruno Zatt General Chair

